You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

It's been more than 2 months that I joined Steemit and since then, I've seen some amazing initiatives here at Steemit that I have seen nowhere else. Please really read the posts. I don't know whether it's the money/earnings as the biggest motivation or for some other reason, but people do spend time to read and comments on posts. I've also witnessed some homeless guys who actually changed their status through Steemit and were no more homeless. This is a great initiative and I really appreciate it. You got my support. Keep it up @markwhittam.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank you @ugetfunded, This platform has a wonderful effect on most people, I think money was the biggest motive when people start but then it's the sense of community that makes people want to help.
Thanks for the support.

Bless.

Hi @ugetfunded, please consider following @familyprotection for related posts and updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44