You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Government Child Kidnappers in Court (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part V)

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

Geez Linda,
This is getting harder and harder to read.
If it wasn't you recounting this story it would be difficult for me to believe its authenticity such is the disgusting behaviour of those who are supposed to protect the vulnerable.
But it is real!
What kind of world are we going to be living in if this type of sociapathic behaviour is allowed to continue within government funded departments?
Do they advertise the jobs at the CPS by asking for deranged, petty, vindictive, lying bullies prepared to do anything and everything to steal away people's children based on false testimony?
I doubt it but that's clearly what they have.
I'm hoping for a happy ending to this story however I'm sure that's beyond possible now considering what the family has been through.
I can't imagine what it must feel like for a parent to be falsely accused of such dreadful acts against their own children.
Thank you for continuing to enlighten us to this terrible injustice, Its probably naive of me but I sincerely hope this story can be a catalyst for change.
Something has to change.
Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83