You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break on Through to the Other Side (A Thoughtful Photography Post and Promotion for @familyprotection)

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Beautiful and inspirational words as always my friend! I'm really glad to see you showing so much support to @familyprotection. This is the kind of positive initiative that steemit can make a reality and I've been thinking about another initiative myself which I hope might be able to do the same.

Hope you've been well while I've been away. I hope to be back posting again in the next few days and be on again more regularly so hope we can catch up soon. :)

Sort:  

Thanks Tony! I look forward to anything you've got brewing :) And definitely look forward to you being back and catching up my darling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34