You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My children are most likely victims of parental estrangement

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Wow, such negativity in these attacks on you. Hun, we all make mistakes in parenting and decision making. It is always easier to put the blame on the parents as this is one of the tactics CPS uses to find reasons to take children. It's hard enough dealing with CPS, now you have to contend with being attacked by this community? That is messed up! I can only imagine what you are and have been going through emotionally. Don't beat yourself up..just make it your mission to NEVER give up the fight to get your kids back and to become the parent that always looks out for the well being of your child. We can't undo the past, but we can make decisions and take action to make a better future. We are her to support families, not drive them to the point to where they are so emotionally distraught from belittling parents that have had to give up their children. We are better than that. We are not here to judge, we are her to help!! Resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you for your super kind message.. I know that most are here to help and support, I didnt forget that.. but I didnt feel like keep justifying myself to someone that I never even have seen here before.. I know how everything went and I know that I tried to keep fighting for keeping the family together.. but when the violence and evilness gets the overhand you have to make other decesions and this person doesnt know anything but this post about me.. so I muted him ;)

Good decision...I am muting too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44