You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FInding a Lawyer to FIGHT CPS and Defend your RIGHTS!

@canadian-coconut

Are you familiar with the Private Attorney General provision that the Congress included in RICO legislation (as well as other pieces of legislation)? Do you think there is sufficient evidence that criminal racketeering could be proven against many or at least one particular CPS agency?

If so the PAG provision may be worth exploring-- you don't have to be an attorney to sue under PAG nor do you have had to have suffered loses directly- you are suing on behalf of the public.

I am currently suing the DHS pro se- once I wrap this lawsuit up I may very well sue to end corruption under the PAG of RICO or other legislation. States also have PAG provisions in their laws to encourage good folks to step up and sue when a public AG won't for whatever reason.

Sort:  

I don't know much about it, partly because it's an American legistlation and I'm in Canada.
You could write about it though, and tell us about your lawsuit against DHS.

I was assaulted and tased by a Federal Protective Services Officer in DC during the 2014 Million Mask March (Anonymous) Demonstration in DC. I had witnessed a vehicle/pedestrian hit and run that was intentional- i tried to present the officer my business card as a witness- he saw I had pepper spray in my vest and demanded I surrender it. I refused repeatedly- ended up tasing an arresting me- their big problem is that my pepper spray was 100% legal- I suspect they'll settle with me- in Discovery process now. All is going well-US Attorney and judge so far seem reasonable. Having fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94