You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break on Through to the Other Side (A Thoughtful Photography Post and Promotion for @familyprotection)

in #familyprotection7 years ago

The sky opened up just for you to see the beauty amidst the storms of life. Now, you have shared your thoughts and the hope of this glorious sunset with all of us. Beauty unfolding before your eyes, a splendid sign from the universe.

Sort:  

Aw, thank you. In fact you are a further sign from the universe, because those feelings from the other day were creeping back up on me. I need to take a good long look at these pictures myself. I'm not used to feeling down, in fact my setting is usually at "positive and upbeat". Encouraging people is what I do, so this is an uncomfortable alien place for me to be. finding myself in need of that encouragement.
I appreciate you taking the time to say this today :)

You are most welcome, we are here to encourage one another. I know it can sometimes throw us for a loop when we experience moments like this. However, they are as precious as our up ones, as these are the ones that I have found open us up to new insights about ourselves and help us to view ourselves from a higher vantage point. Blessed be @dreemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78