You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

I remember that I encountered similar accusations against similar organizations and asked why would they do it.
I know that in some extreme cases, not in all of them, they do it.
As far as I know, such organizations have far more false negatives than false positives, and far more true positives than false positives.
Can false positives happen?
I guess they can, but have yet to acknowledge even 1 such case.

How frequent do you think such cases are?
What gain does CPS and its workers get from taking children from their families, and why do you think these gains surmount their costs?
Why do you think that it happens? for profit, or for another reason?

Sort:  

You got a 4.98% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79