You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

Do I sound out there?

absolutely not

our problem is separating out information and acting on it to make the most difference...keeping in mind normalcy bias/ostrich effect

  • "conspiracy theory" that is too "far out" for people to accept, whther it is possibly true or not
  • "conspiracy theory" that is likely, but unproveable
  • crimes that are obvious, but that people do not want to recognize because it forces them out of comfort zones
  • crimes that are obvious, but that are subject to corruptocrat #informationwar, and can be countered by the same tactics

We should focus on the last two categories, and CPS abuse belongs in both, along with situations such as Rotherdam in England

Sort:  

I wish I had the above clearly explained to me two decades ago.

I've always been a bit of a fire brand, perhaps because I stepped past fear of the establishment a very long time ago.

But for many years I had a hard time reaching people because I'd point out things that all too often fell into some mix of the top three.

Another problem (at least for me historically) has been arguing instead of asking questions designed to get others to find the answers for themselves if they had interest.

By arguing (even when I could tie things together nicely into a logical progression and offer proof) I mostly just put people into a defensive mindset.

By asking the right questions, many discussions these days eventually end up with people at least entertaining the idea that something is wrong and sometimes even starting to ask questions themselves... even if they eventually find out that something has been "debunked" and so stop looking for the truth because they don't continue to ask questions.

there has been a tipping point;

These problems have gotten worse, the politicians have started becoming more blatant about not at least paying lip service to voters, and information has gotten so much easier to attain over the last 20 years.

So you have the Ministry of Truth telling Germans that their wives and children AREN'T being sexually assaulted by Muslim immigrants, or telling American workers their jobs AREN'T being displaced by Mexican immigrants, and then call them racist for complaining about these things , a market for "alt" ideas sprouts!

Ten years ago, I mocked many of Alex Jones's claims; I have turned around quickly on several since...the ones that were the second two categories!

As far as knowing how to manipulate people, or to know how they are manipulated, it's not a skill nice people pick up until they see a need to. I too wish I had spent less time goofing around as a young man and instead learning how to play this game.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43