You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Nailed Us

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Hi @eaglespirit! Sorry it took so long to respond. I was very blessed that @thealliance had my back like that, and thank you for stopping by!

there are criminal attorneys that you can apply for in your local DA office. that would be where i would go first

I don't think I can apply until I'm actually charged, right?
The social worker was supposed to come with the voluntary papers over a week ago, and everyone has been suspiciously silent. No visits from anyone...very strange. I'm hoping they are closing this whole thing, because why would she not come?

Thank you for offering your support! I will definitely keep you in mind if I have any questions! Much love ❤

Sort:  

be on guard and that is correct, you cannot apply until there are charges. dont sign anything IF charges are brought up or at any time without someone there with you on your side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46