You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Children Are A Lucrative Business.

"The wicked flee when no man pursues: but the righteous are BOLD as a LION!" - Proverbs 28:1

Thank you for shining a light on this horrific evil being done upon our children. You are fighting the good fight! Not many people are aware because almost 100% of the media does not cover it (they are so corrupt and infiltrated by pedophiles) but the month of January was mandated as "Human Trafficking Awareness Month" by an Executive Order straight from the White House: https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/executive-order-blocking-property-persons-involved-serious-human-rights-abuse-corruption/

The Administration recognizes the World wide evil being done and has taken a stand against it! There are over 40 billion human trafficking victims globally. It is a $150 Billion... yes BILLION dollar industry! At the moment we have over 58,000 children enslaved in the United States of America... home of the free? I beg to differ. Makes me sick.

If you don't think this happens in your city, town or neighborhood, you are wrong. It is happening and everyone needs to become aware of the signs. Seek out a local organization working to end this crime in your city and make yourself aware.

My husband and I serve on the board of our local organization in Gainesville, FL, Created Gainesville. We thank you for shining the light into the darkness. The darkness cannot comprehend it when we do. Be BOLD... arrows to the enemy!

Sort:  

I have a story that I will share one day. It is my story.

We would love to hear it one day when you are ready to share. Thank you for your fight. My best friend also has a story. We walked her through some very dark times when her memories began to come flooding back after she wanted to turn her life around and walk in God's ways. It's been amazing seeing her deal with the past ritual abuse memories. Only through the blood of Jesus Christ do we EVER have healing. Have a blessed day.

it is funny that you say that. Most of my memories have been forgotten and as I am writing about this and talking to others more and more memories are coming back. I have to stop every once in a while and just take a breath as it is getting very emotional for me to continue to talk.

It is not easy to remember. The enemy will use those thoughts to eat away at you so be prepared. He always tries to seek us out when we are vulnerable. Be strong and remember where your strength comes from. I'll pray for you this week. Your story will one day touch the life of someone who desperately needs to hear it.

It is hard. I was once told that my mind has blocked it out to protect me. But right now I want to let it all out.

Children who are abused naturally "fracture" their thoughts and memories in order to survive. Thus, those who have been abused young will have multiple personalities and such, but in actuality it really is the fracturing personality being displayed. These precious people grow up to become medicated and labeled as "crazy." What truly heals them each and every time is the work of God in their lives. I see it time and time again with the people we work with. If you are interested, I am reading a book about a personal testimony of a man who was a former occult practitioner, but what drove him into that was his childhood schizophrenic double life, loving parents at home - and satanic and sexual abuse outside their care. It's his testimony to the power of God to deliver and heal even the most shattered of lives. The book has helped hundreds of people to understand both the struggle of those who are wounded and abused and the depth of God's love for every hurting heart. The book is: "Nobody's Angel" by Gregory R. Reid.

thank you I will have to check it out. And yes I have a few different personalities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85