You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protecting our Families Starts at the Beginning - Having the Type of Birth you Desire - Protocols to Help Protect your Newborns while at the Hospital

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful post -- thank you!I am resteeming and sharing on Crackbook, too :) We are a homeschooled and mostly unvaxxed family. My kids are grown now. We adopted and I fed formula. I did not know about donor breastmilk or the WAPF formula then. Fortunately they were born before the Hep B was given at birth and GMO soy was in the formula.

The Hep B vaccine was the one that made me stop (my husband didn't care one way or the other then -- we are both avid anti-vaxxers now!) My then 3yo son had his first (of 4) Hep Bs and had a seizure -- I believe now it was a stroke. I didn't know what it was then, just that I didn't like it and we never had another vaccine. Thank goodness I was a tiny bit awake then...

Thank you again for the article. I hope it informs other moms-to-be!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support. I’m so glad your son ended up okay and that you became aware there’s a problem early on. Unfortunately so many parents don’t figure out that vaccines do harm until the damage has already been done. If we all continue to share our stories we can help inform so many parents. Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44