You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police Brutality Breaks a Mother's Body & Shatters her Trust (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part IV)

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

Thank You Anna + Linda for having the Courage & Persistence to continue to get this message out...

LET Your Testimony HEAL the Past AND possible Future tragedies from ever occurring...

...as GOD is Our Witness...

The last paragraphs are so Very Powerful...

They're just people. I know. People doing a job ... and credit where credit is due:

The French-Canadian Officer who first interviewed my daughter also delivered the court documents 3 years later, when my daughter had become suicidal and they'd made an application to court to return her to me -- so she wouldn't kill herself in Foster Care --

"I'm so sorry," he said. "This was wrong -- what they did to your family." He had tears in his eyes.

And that worker who brought the police in the first place; the one who hated men -- she finally saw the truth too. One by one she apologized to each of us -- to my husband, to my daughter, and to me.

... But not until the damage was already done ...

Let the TRUTH of these Tragedies Travel Far & Wide...

Let this Be the Beginning of the elimination of Child "protective" services...Globally !!

Thank You Anna, Linda, Mark + @FamilyProtection Team for Your Strength, Support + Wisdom...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84