You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Protection Meme: BUSINESS IS BUSINESS

I am sure there may be a good reason so am asking sincerely, why do we use their orwellian terminology when engaging in activism against the CPS? It bothers me a lot that these crimes of kidnapping are referred to as "removal". What I see here is a rogue government agency arresting suspected crime VICTIMS instead of the suspected perpetrators. These are crimes and I have been referring to them as kidnapping or arrest, not "removal". I suppose next of kin could do a "removal" in certain contexts but when it is done by strangers who are being paid, it is human trafficking which is described as kidnapping or arresting. If I am wrong, I will be happy to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70