You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful tips P.2 : The importance of independent professionals (such as psychologists)

Thanks for this post.. Hope that many of those who suffer from those people who pretended to help like the CPS and those social care will see this and find strength to stand up and fight for their rights and will not let those people to fooled them for them to have their family complete amd happy. A very nice and helpful post as usual. Thanks for breaking the silence and spreading strength. You and your tips is such a big help to others. More power to you and God bless.. Keep safe always

Sort:  

@roselyn028 Thank you so much for your kind words. I was one who thought that I should accept anything from them, otherwise I would lose the children. Well I was a "good" girl to listen to them in the beginning, and you know what, I still lost everything. I wish I'd had the "balls" to stand for my rights sooner. But let's spread the word out there.. Again, thank you and keep safe too please!

Im sorry to hear that. I hope and I pray that God will send you an instrument the soonest to help you in what your goin throu now and give you more strength to stand still and fight for everything thats lose. Hold on and keep praying. For guidance and strength and protection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44