You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To @sneak

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Thank you my friend! I'm like you, all I have in life is my integrity and honor. I almost didn't write this- I'm not an admin and didn't want to overstep my bounds. But this needs to be said. I have no doubt that @sneak has the wellbeing of Steemit at heart and has mistakenly seen @fp as a spammer. This is a community and we all have to live here together... if it's to be a REAL community we have to respect one another and not abuse whatever power we may have.

Sort:  

He is not well meaning actually...he has a twitter account with the same handle and is politically active. His flagging is extremely politically motivated and he is desperately trying to cover up certain issues. Go and look at @clarityofsignal account and how he mass flagged posts on the Florida school shooting. I will leave it at that. Now I look forward to being destroyed with a huge downvote:)

I hope you don't... it makes me suspicious of the devs to give voting power to a politically motivated person???

There's a lot of fighting and flagging going on at the moment unfortunately. I hope the infighting doesn't kill the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48