You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To @sneak

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

We need our voices heard and documented. I know this is not a trendy topic...the government is abusing its power and destroying families and individuals lives that are struggling to survive. Out of a few success stories heard in the corporate media about children being saved by government agencies there are hundreds of cases of child abuse and deaths from government intervention and neglect that we never hear about!

Sort:  

The more people that come forward and tell their story the stronger we become. And one day we will have the strength to go to the government and make them put a stop to these agencies.

I hope so @curlfamilyvlog. When researching the history of vaccine I ran across hundreds of abuse stories of native foster kids in Canada and the USA. I will be publishing these abuse stories in connection with vaccine injuries.

I've done a few posts on vaccines. All they do is poison kids and ruin their immune systems... and those are the good ones. I did a post on the polio vaccines. Concerns were raised about SV-40 (Simian Virus) which causes cancer- it was approved anyway. The worst part is this was in the 50's and it's only gotten worse!!!

I've read about all the crap that is in our modern vaccines. I was so shocked about the cow and horse pus they used in vaccines in the past. The old knowledge says we must not mix species blood, it causes disease. ...I should find those quotes, it is as if they are talking about vaccines back in Hippocrates time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49