Sort:  

I don't know how law works in countries outside of the united states... but I do know that what most people believe here is a lie.

The truth is that every man and woman has equal rights and that no other men and women (even if they form large groups) have any moral right to violate their rights.

Because of this, all people have the absolute moral right to protect themselves... doing whatever is necessary in order to do so.

Of course, if those you live among are brainwashed and believe in the status quo (most do...) then doing what is right will often be seen as a crime.

There is no good answer to these things because so many people have been so brainwashed for so long that they often lack that inner voice that says "this is wrong... I will throw myself against it"/

I know that I'm outside the norm... in fact well outside the norm. Hopefully we can change this without a dandelion revolution. But then again maybe that is exactly what we need.

You are human. You have rights. Those rights are equal to those of all others. No one can rightfully negate those rights. I don't care what color your skin is, which (if any) god(s) you believe in, or anything else. Neither I (nor anyone else or any other group of people) have any moral right to force you to do or not do any particular thing.

Of course, as long as the brainwashing continues most people will believe anything they hear by the propagandists that populate the media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56