You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Children Are A Lucrative Business.

those who have been separated from our family because of social service, we know that we never receive psychological or medical check-ups and that in many opportunities the substitute families are not subjected to exams to know if they are suitable

Sort:  

The last time I was seen by a doctor was when I was living with my family. I mean yearly check ups not because I was sick. I had gotten chicken pocks when I was a foster child and instead of putting me in a bedroom or the hospital they put me in juvenile detention because there I could be in isolation. than after I recovered they still kept me there for another 3 months. I spent a ton of my teenager years in and out of hospitals, group homes and juvenile detention even though I did not commit crimes. I did commit one crime when I was 15 but that is a different story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50