Sort:  

"This was really really painful to me, and actually I cut the ties with my mother from then, as I believe that she should have acted like MY mother and for the children she should have taken one for the team. As in she should have taken him being mad afterwards, and then apologize it wouldn't happen again. But she didn't. And now I only let her friend know sometimes how we are doing, but my mother doesn't add any positive value to my life."
Really?

"he also made sure there is another daughter (me) that cut of the ties with her mother."
It was your decision, you are an adult!
Where is the personal responsibility?

"I can only hope the children will not be that damaged in the future that they need years of therapy for this part he did to us."
Us?!? Again, not about you!

see other comments.

Yes it was my decision to cut the ties, but again this is not the full story about what happened with him interfering.. I have lot's of personal responsibility, so I don't feel offended by your comment.

"I have lot's of personal responsibility"
You are the one how chose to make children with "him", you made him a father. Twice!

Congratulations @nexit!

I really hope you feel better now that you have unloaded your shit onto someone else.

How do you sleep at night?

Are you done bitching? Of course back then I didn't know the true face of the person I was with yet. Did you sleep well? Or are you always like this?

What are you so mad about dude? Didn't you get enough love from your mommy?

Yes really.. you don't know the full story.. I don't feel the need to explain this further now..

No should have been "not" .. but I still don't understand your comment ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42