You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Story of Sexual Abuse in My Family.. Introduction - How Different Would My Life have Been Had We Been Turned Over to CPS??

@thethreehugs I think you sharing these things is as positive for the community as it is for your healing. Will pray for your strength even though the strength you show is quite commendable already.

Now this is a red-pill:

I too was brainwashed into thinking we were actually helping these children before doing extensive research on just how crooked our system is and has always been. The whole child protections system that was set in place, was not to help youth but to be able to steal them from their families and do whatever they choose for profit.

When people hear this they might feel daunted or overwhelmed but know we can never defeat this evil if we deny it even exists. Wake up, people! You speak the word of God because you speak truth, vertias. Keep it up! Great post. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43