You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

I agree. It is however very hard not to register a child, depending on where you are. My youngest 2 were born unassisted at home so I could have gotten away with it easier. But with my eldest son, my then 'lovely' parents in law made an anonymous referral to the child protection service in Holland. So even though he wasn't registered at the time, they still got involved even though he was perfectly fine and it is not illegal to have an unassisted birth there. The unassisted birth of my youngest is in our file now in this case here in Ireland. Since most people travel and need passports, it is needed for those to get their children registered. It's not fair and I personally don't believe in man made borders, but that's the way it is and there is no running from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72