You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week: Lawful kidnapping by the State (Child Protection, Social Services) is a symptom of a modern day crisis. What are the issues that lay behind the increasing trend of State taking children away from their parents, and .......

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your kind words and pointing that out to me @likedeeler...I usually read and re-read my posts, but somehow still missed this. I appreciate your feedback.

Sort:  

Welcome!
No worries, we all make mistakes and this one put a smile on my face.
So a good mistake. 😉

Haha, it did look like it was done on purpose for some reason lol. I changed it though, since I don't want this piece to be stuck on the blockchain with a mistake like that.

Well, I hate to break it to you, but it will be stuck on the blockchain forever.
Just that a hightech lowlife like me has now no more access to the original version.
But some tech savvy geek could probably find it if he wanted to.

True @likedeeler, and I don't mind that. Furthermore, it will be in the comments forever anyway ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46