You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week: Lawful kidnapping by the State (Child Protection, Social Services) is a symptom of a modern day crisis. What are the issues that lay behind the increasing trend of State taking children away from their parents, and .......

Welcome!
No worries, we all make mistakes and this one put a smile on my face.
So a good mistake. 😉

Sort:  

Haha, it did look like it was done on purpose for some reason lol. I changed it though, since I don't want this piece to be stuck on the blockchain with a mistake like that.

Well, I hate to break it to you, but it will be stuck on the blockchain forever.
Just that a hightech lowlife like me has now no more access to the original version.
But some tech savvy geek could probably find it if he wanted to.

True @likedeeler, and I don't mind that. Furthermore, it will be in the comments forever anyway ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46