You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Story of Sexual Abuse in My Family.. Introduction - How Different Would My Life have Been Had We Been Turned Over to CPS??

You are brave to talk about all these things. Yet in a way I envy that you can now talk about it with the abusers no longer being around. There are things I'd like to share more openly, but cannot while those involved are still around. There are those who might make judgements on me for that, but it's not that simple. It's good to see an example of why taking children from a certain situation is not necessarily the right thing for them. Many would not understand that.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend and yes, most people would not understand. Thanks for your support and encouragment! sorry my vote isn't worth much right now. Time to let the steem build up a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43