You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just when I thought I'd heard it all... Update crazy CPS lady

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Your sister-in-law wrote an excellent letter. I would only recommend she switch paragraph two and three around. Why? Because if one of those guys in CPS is only SCANNING the letter, they will see her credentials first. I love how threw in there -- " I thought this would be made clear at every stage..." and at the bottom, " ...to see how this has escalated..."

She's throwing in the proper checks and balances at them while coming at them with diplomacy and also a VERY SUBTLE but PROFESSIONAL, "I know exactly what's up. Wanna mess with someone? Mess with someone your own size." They should pick up very easily that she's someone who can and will have no qualms about making the proper reports, complaints and filings necessary -- making them PAY out of their pockets for the privilege for it it too.

I want to believe this will turn out well. I've also been conditioned to expect the most illogical and insane reaction out of the faulty party AND have it be upheld by someone representing the law at some point. I'm conflicted in my hope.

Either way, I want to see your sister-in-law beat these bullies!

Sort:  

Same here, they need to be beaten and learn a lesson. There have been some developments since they received the letter....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73