You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EIT and CPS Tactics

in #familyprotection6 years ago

DUDE!!!! You did it! You wrote it! OMG. I'm so happy right now. I wasn't even planning on being on this long today and it's here!

You laid this out SOOOOO well. SOOOO WELL! This is going to link up the dots for those who don't see this. You have no idea how many lives you may have just helped.

And you did it SOOOOO WELLLLL. Man! I want to fist bump and high five you right now.

You did good man. You did real good.

Sort:  

Wow man I can't tell you how much I appreciate that. Really. That means so much to me. Consider us fist bumping hah. But really man, I only wrote this because of our conversation a while back. I didn't even think of it until you brought it up man. So thanks for that. Credit your way as well. I'm really glad you think it went well in terms of its flow. Gonna be working on another one here just ina bit. You'll have to let me know what you think. But once again, thanks loads for your words @miklkent. Very encouraging and motivational.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27