Sort:  

yes robot, it was very awesome

i m in favour of your thoughts in that case it is awesome to me dude

What did you love about it? I thought it was kind of a sad story. One that continues to be repeated by people who see that a tag is getting popular, and just slap it onto their posts going to get a quick upvote. Much like people who are quick to reply to a post that might be popular with a generic, half thought out statement in a shallow attempt to get a few votes...

so you means being aware of thiings before using protection could not be expressed as awesome word, ok sorry my bad

So you would like me to keep sharing this message of our tag being abused, I was kind of hoping to not have to repeat this post again.

Edited:

ok sorry my bad

Saw this after :)

its all your misunderstandings, if you have taken that positive i think you may not have questioned me again.

and if you can read my comment i said keep posting stuff like this, not the same message

It's OK you already admitted it was an automated message, I'm just playing with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83