You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

Good luck friend for the great steps to help the victims.please suggest what kind of help you need from me to stop the inhuman activities in the world. Personaly I condem the misdeeds of the so called government agencies, they have no right to separate the children from their parents .Thanks for sharing such a valuable post. Have a great day friend.resteem it.

Sort:  

Thank you @maya7 I see so many people coming forward to offer their help which is very encouraging, I will be in touch.

Have a blessed day my friend.

Hi @maya7, please consider following @familyprotection for related posts and updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74