You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I found out our CPS guardian had plans to place my two oldest children

in #familyprotection7 years ago

every time you share another piece of your story I suffer a little emotionally what you lived and still have to live, because the sufferings of these events we take them for life. As I always tell you, you die, keep trying, thanks for continuing to share your story and warning others that we should not do

Sort:  

Thank you again for your kind words @marynes5 yes we take them with us, but like the sad things we also gain very good things from the horrors with CPS. I just posted how our escape went to Spain volunteering.. left with only a few suitcases and just see what the future will bring.. And we never went back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64