You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Ownership Of Children: CPS And Me

I guess we were lucky because they let us off with a "warning

After all of the stories I've heard, I suppose I was very lucky... there were so many times I could have lost my kids. Many people weren't so fortunate.

Has it got to the stage where we have to count our selves lucky on numerous occasions that we haven't had our children taken for no reason.

I suppose after reading your story I should count myself lucky that I've only had to count myself lucky once.

When will the world stand up against this? (as I was writing that, I realize that's what we are doing, and when the rest of the world goes decentralized, the CPS gang will be replaced with support networks and community building.

Thank you for joining the struggle

your story is now going to help people get a true account of the capabilities of CPS.

Bless.

Sort:  

I looked on Y-Tube for similar stories and there was some really horrifying stuff. One where a lawyer's kids were taken in retaliation for appealing a woman's case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67