You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break on Through to the Other Side (A Thoughtful Photography Post and Promotion for @familyprotection)

Thank you @dreemit, this is a beautiful reminder that no matter how dark our days can get, there is always a bright light waiting to break through.

I know this from personal experience, I know that when you've been down to the very bottom there is only one way left to go,up!

Thanks for supporting our project in such a wonderful way, and thanks for showing that there is light, even in the darkest of places.

Bless.

Sort:  

You have been in my thoughts a lot as of late, the choices you've made take a great deal of courage. I try to think of words I can say to make things brighter for you, and admit that words strung together in phrases we've heard all throughout our lives, well meaning words though they are, seem inadequate. Your struggle doesn't deserve a cliche. It deserves something as real as you are, and this sky is what I had to give.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14