@familyprotection Is Out Of My Control and Can Not Be Stopped!!!!!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

20171229_213325.jpg

When Linda and I started @familyprotection we had a plan.

It's no secret, in fact, if you look at the first
ever @familyprotection post, it's there in black and white.

This group is set up by various steemians, it is not MY group, I am just the chosen messenger, We believe if this group has no leader then they have no one to go after, no one to persecute, no one to harass.

You see, This group was always meant to be much greater than just Linda and me, otherwise it would never stand a chance against all the different factions of the infamous CPS gang.



This community has the unity to help
families stay together.



If you've been following @familyprotection you would have seen it grow fast and with conviction, I believe this is partly due to the nature of steemit, steemians and the endless possibilities of the steem blockchain.

We all know how this place brings people together for a greater good and there is no greater good than Family, which is why family protection will thrive in this environment, and it is.




IMG_20171230_011037.jpg

We have already raised over $14k
and we've only just begun.

IMG_20171230_035040.jpg
I am confident with the way things are progressing, that in 2018 you will witness @familyprotection actually helping a family/families stay together and stay protected against the ever-growing threat from state-run 'protection' agencies.

Can you imagine the feeling? knowing that you have been involved in the preservation of a loving family, and it was all done with the unity and support from thousands of caring steemians and non-steemians alike, I know for sure I want to be a part of that.

IMG_20171211_160833.jpg

In a @familyprotection update post, I revealed that both Linda, @canadian-coconut and I were both involved in two separate cases of miss-justice by CPS and that we would release some more info soon.

All I can say right now, is that I have driven from Portugal to Spain where I hope to be interviewing (for the second time) a couple who have had their children legally kidnapped, as you can imagine this is a sensitive case and I am still unsure as to at what level we can help this family but one thing is for sure,

WE ARE GOING TO HELP!!!!


family.png

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @markwhittam for supporting @familyprotection

Way to go on the fundraising so far!!! Your team is doing a fabulous job!!

Thank you, Lyndsay,
I look forward to seeing @familyprotection mature over the next year,
And big thanks for supporting us from day 1 :)

Bless.

This is such a serious and pervasive problem, and it goes to the VERY top of the power structure of our society, that it simply MUST be brought to the light of day. It gives me such hope to see this project doing so well. My husband and I share a rather sad joke. When we hear politicians say they want to do something, we ask. "Do they want to eat them or screw them?" It will be a wonderful day when the joke makes no sense.

Thank you @fishyculture

I believe you are right, this has to go to the top, otherwise it would have brought down by now.

Thanks for supporting this foundation.

This is a global problem with epidemic proportions. We have many committed folks dedicating time, talent and money to this worthy cause. My late sweetheart who passed last year was a stanch supporter of family values and protecting children. She would be proud of the work we are doing. We need to continually seek God's blessing. We need to daily pray about the work we do. We need to ask Him for direction, guidance and to empower us so we may be used to help others and bring glory to Him. As long as we seek Him we WILL be successful. And we will be! GO FAMILY PROTECTION!

Thank you for the encouraging words @enjoywithtroy.

Bless.

Wow... I think it's brilliant when people come together and work towards righting wrongs. I remember reading about your woes in Sweden when I started this account... how wonderful that all these voices are now rising and helping families!

Bright Blessings to you and yours!

Family is Everything!
Wow. That is so very exciting to see @familyprotection to grow so fast. Amazing and this is just the beginning.
Good luck with the family in Spain. I hope everything will go well and thank you again for helping all these families stay together.
Like you said "Family Protection CANNOT BE STOPPED NOW!!!
Thank you @markwhittam and @canadian-coconut

Thank you @joalvarez

Its good to know it's not just me that's excited about watching @familyprotection grow, and that we have people like you supporting this cause.

Thanks for stopping by

Bless.

Finally I get you to wish you my heart full wish and blessings for the New Year. May this New Year full fill your every dream and make you the happiest person of the world. I know very well that you and @Canadian-coconut are doing great job for the protection of the families.It is only for you like people, the victim families had come out to unit together for achieving their rights. You are always my favorite friend, thanks for great job may god bless you and your family and make you the most happiest man in the world. Happy New Year my dear friend.

Blessings to you @maya7 on new years.

May 2018 bring new joy in your life.

but one thing is for sure,
WE ARE GOING TO HELP!!!!

Yes!. Unstoppable, 2018 is the year we all are waiting for!, the year that would be in favour of families. the year of FamilyProtection.!

Yes @kryptocoin!

Let's show them how this protection game should really work.

Great to have you on board :)

Good luck out there man.

Family is everything and no parent should be without their child nor should any child be without it’s parent. Barring obviously mistreatment, CPS should always work towards that goal. Unfortunately they rarely do. Awesome that an initiative like this is taking of. Good luck to both you and @canadian-coconut. May your efforts bare joyeus fruit in 2018 and reunite families.

Thank you @eqko

I believe 2018 will bare fruit for at least one family Thanks to this amazing community we are a part of.

Happy New Year !

PS. If you see your brother tonight can you give him a man hug from me, cheers.

That’s great news man.

I won’t be seeing my brother tonight but I’m sure I’ll pop by him tomorrow. I’ll give him the manliest manhug I have to give.

Happy New Year and keep on doing the good things !

Hey Mark, it's hard to express how proud and grateful I am for your (and Linda's) efforts in bringing the #familyprotection project to life. It was heartbreaking to follow your personal struggles earlier in the year, and uplifting to see you through to your final destination of family freedom.
You have my continued support for your efforts as I grow here on Steemit.

I wish you and your family all the best with continued success and happiness in 2018.

Thanks for the the pat on the back mate!

I have really enjoyed maturing alongside you on steemit through 2017 and I can't wait to see what we both get up to in the year to come.

Have a good one buddy!

Blessings to you and your family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95