You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before Using The #familyprotection tag.....PLEASE READ THIS !!!!!!!!!

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

It's wonderful to see how family protection is growing. I've just come here from the update. $29,000 is great, but I realise that when you come to start trying to offer assistance in out there, it's not going to get far.

From a distance I watched my cousins daughters go into the foster system in the UK. They have gone onto drugs and now are having their own children taken from them. It's not a story I feel close enough to them to tell and I know it's complicated.

Anyway, I have set up a new account that I hope to be able to use to support people with ways out among other things. I can't do much early on, but will do what I can to support causes like this as it is close to my heart. Children need their families. If there is anything I can do to help I'd greatly appreciate you letting me know. I was going to try and do a fund raiser talking about the history of governmental child abduction centering around Australia, but I don't want to tag family protection if that's not appropriate.

Sort:  

Any government agencies, taking any children is worth writing about and should have the #familyprotection tag attached to it.

Thank you for supporting @familyprotection

Okay. Thank you for taking the time to read and reply to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50