You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If CPS Ever Talks To Your Children: What Will They Ask?

We'd be in deep trouble from the very first question - my son is unschooled so he has no notion of bedtime, but can enjoy the luxury of sleeping very late.
Practically, any family can be found at fault as we all have different schedules and different ways of doing things. I hope you get rid of them soon.

Sort:  

Since I started homechooling again their bedtimes are all screwed up lol. I wanted to unschool too, but I am under their watchful eye. During the interview she told the kids to go get their schoolwork, and when I told them I haven't started homeschooling yet she implied I was just avoiding truancy laws, so I started them on a free curriculum online.

Luckily, my daughter told them 8pm anyway lol! You're right though, it's okay to be different! They don't see it that way though... thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26