You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Stupid parents' win their kids back from CPS!

As far as CPS workers are concerned, I think it would be interesting to see not the IQ, but how they score on empathy and human decency... Since I've started writing for #familyprotection I've read through so many horrible cases and this is one of the questions I often ask myself - how do this people sleep at night?!
I'm sorry I did not elaborate on the UK stories, which I have followed in their papers - these people were literally hunted like terrorists... worse than terrorists, actually!

Sort:  

how do this people sleep at night?!

I am guessing many of them simply don't care about others, or get some kind of kicks from doling out misery.

I'm sorry I did not elaborate on the UK stories, which I have followed in their papers - these people were literally hunted like terrorists... worse than terrorists, actually!

I knew it had gotten bad in the EU, but it is so easy to forget. So many countries that used to be proud of their heritage and now they are treated like outcasts in their own countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64