You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whistelblower Melanie Shaw, Imprisoned for Exposing Abuse.

Quite shocked to discover I've never heard of this case, although I read the British papers daily. Well, that's MSM for you. Obviously this case must be more sensitive even than the Saville one.
Still, it's hard to believe - I mean a normal person cannot really conceive such kind of abuse and yet it seems to be widespread and it involves people with tremendous power. Makes you feel quite sick...

Sort:  

Yes, you have to look deep to find these kind of stories, luckily I've been following alternative news for over 10 years now so I've known about this and other stories for some time now.

Mainstream media makes us fear each other when really it's the people with suits and clip boards coming to protect us that we should be wary of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66