You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Government Child Kidnappers in Court (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part V)

I'm a skeptic by nature and have a very bleak view of the world, but I still find stories like this way worse than what I thought before I read the cases under #familyprotection. Try as I might, I still find it inconceivable that a human being would rip a baby from a mother's arms just because it is in his power to do so. The social worker in this story or others like him, don't they have a family to go to after work? How can you put your child to sleep at night and kiss him on the forehead knowing that some other child out there is crying for his mother because of you and what you did?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86