You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ILLUMINATION: The Quest Of A Cleaner ||| Snap Out Of Your Illusion And Become A Cleaner

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Who do we have here, oh it is @mindhawk, who is so determined to spread a disguised Hate. I can see your trails everywhere buddy, I have seen your journey all through the ends of steemit laying seed of provocation. You have a knack for showcasing a really bad image of yourself and treating/talking to people as though they are trash, like they are far lower than you on the homo-sapien ladder.
Stop diffusing your negativity unto others and don't use my post as a play ground. Better Change before it is too late, cause you never know how bad this is affecting you!, I really hope you change!.

Sort:  

i mute everyone who turns the discussion from the issue to me, the only tactice of disinformation agents when they have no actual argument. Bye!

so you mute everybody who calls you out on being a bully.
Maybe you should look at my very first Steemit post.
It was about how I always stand up to bullies and others should be brave enough to do the same.
So YES, the conversation will always come back to you and your behaviour when you are acting like a bully.
GO AWAY and quit commenting on other people's posts.

Oh yeah, Mute away buddy. You can un-mute me when you have developed some iota of human respect and have relinquished your egotistic views and attitude.
Warm Regards and many blessings to you.

see....you also have spelling mistakes....not just the Russian lady......I understand you do comedy stuff and it's complicated to get curation...I also struggle to get curation to my comedy videos.......but these guys are DOING A GREAT JOB....I know at least one person writting for #familyprotection and is a great guy......WTF? there are people renting voting power to sell votes....a lot of voting bots...more and more and more....you are being a bully man...these guys are fighting big injustices......people wrongly removed from parents...and some of the parents are really good and caring people

Ok @mindhawk, You mute me who have marked your comment, of course, you can read my account name and you should also be responsible for your statement about other people here who are full of hatred with insufficient facts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60