[FamilyProtection] The Age Of Today: More Victims By The Day

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)


With all clarity, there is a line that has been drawn for ages now, a battle line and a tug of war between the state and parents, inasmuch as I would love to be in the most positive state of mind as possible, it a huge mess and the family institution is loosing an ounce of its healthy mass every day. We appear to be in a state of absurd thinness, and the State do not appear to be slowing down at all, it is getting bigger and bigger, feeding off the family unit. What will it take before they stop?, apparently they are determined to get to the bones and marrows, this is the Age of Today, and age where all things great and good wants to be torn into shred.

With all sincerity, this past few days have been filled with so much unwanted activities, a family living four blocks away from my home had their two kids removed by CPS, this happened on Wednesday 28th of March. The whole saga started after the couple pulled their kids off school for very good reasons. The mother, Thelma had a confrontation with one of the teachers in the kids' school for sexually harassing her daughter. After Thelma temporarily stopped her kids from attending the school until the issue is resolved, CPS came knocking at her home a few days later and this kick-started some series of chained mines. Presently, the kids are temporarily out of home with CPS, because they trusted CPS, apparently, they were wrong to have let them in into their home.

I am very positive that Thelma could have prevented all this from happening if they were aware of who and what CPS is and what they are capable of doing and siding with. The saga that started with a sexual harassment, have been turned and twisted shadily by the teacher involved, getting CPS unto the matter to cover up things, and other series of "reasons" have been introduced into the home to get this children removed from Thelma.

I have three minors under my care, and Thelma's kids happen to be friends with my little Niece and my youngest sibling, this has been a blow for them. I have previously had the opportunity to talk to Thelma and the husband about CPS earlier this year, because it was my drive to inform every families with little children so they can be aware of the the extreme horrors that can occur when dealing with CPS. It is very painful that they didn't heed my warning or thought light about it. I feel I haven't done a good job either for this to happen just 4 blocks away to my little sibling friends. My sibling and niece are currently devastated at this and haven't seen their friends for more than half a month now.

I have been so busy helping Thelma, and we are currently working on and building up her case awaiting the Jurisdictional hearing. It hasn't been an easy journey over here(well, nothing is easy when CPS is involved) and it is more difficult having to deal with the "emotional" disarray the family is feeling right now, it really knocked them hard(who wouldn't feel that emotionally disturbed when his/her children are deceitfully taken away from their home). There has already been a lot of foul play involved, but I am glad the parents haven't agreed to signing away any of their major "Rights" before I and Eugene became aware of all these, but allowing them into the house and getting investigated without a Warrant really opened door to many of this deceit and the Teacher involved who is trying to use this as a shade to escape reality of what he is being accused of will run out of luck.

I hope to be back on Steemit fully soon and I will be writing about Thelma's case here as well. This case is more personal to me too, my little sibling and niece are not taking this issue lightly either! but how could they take it lightly when their friend has been off their home for this long. The Age Of Today, is becoming so frightening, an age where families are targeted and preyed upon, an age where families looks over their shoulders for fear. An age of Victims.

Fight For The True Interest Of Every Child Worldwide

Peace to you all,
MakeBloom
( @kryptocoin )

If you truly care and passionate about helping families and children worldwide facing CPS injustice, an healthy step is to JOIN the @familyprotection community.

Images From http://pixabay.com

Sort:  
Thank-you @kryptocoin for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

If only she had listened to you when you tried to warn her.
But most people just can't allow themselves to believe that these types of things happen, until it happens to them.

She is very fortunate to have your help navigating the system now, and hopefully it's not too late to get those children back home soon,

Thanks for putting so much effort into helping families and children against the government kidnappers.

If only she had. I am positive and prayerful. Thank you Linda.

My dear friend @kryptocoin you will be in my thoughts and prayers as will Thelma also. I am happy that you are reaching out to her with help. In that way you are putting this platform into action. We all support you with love and hope that good will triumph over the injustice. Thanks for your update @kryptocoin.

Thank you Troy

I fully understand the stress and concern generated by accompanying someone who faces a trial with the CPS, especially when we know that on many occasions the processes are illegal and they do not allow the parents to defend themselves adequately. I will be doing a forum on psychological first aid that are used when emotionally demanding situations arise such as the forced separation of infants, in my last post is the link I hope you take it

How sad that these things happen to our children. :( Unfortunately, those who should take care of them and ensure their emotional well-being are the ones who hurt them the most. I hope that Thelma's family comes out soon from this bad moment.

Thank you guilleoro for your well wishes for Thelma's kid. Be blessed.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I come from a large family - I have three brothers and two sisters.
He doesn't have any family.
He's American but his family (= relatives in the past) come/comes from Ireland.
This movie is good family entertainment (= something that can be enjoyed by parents and children together

I am sorry, I don't understand what you are saying. I am lost within the walls of your comment.

is post was upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

yes i can help families and children ,thanks shearing post ,upvote & resteemit done .

I hope I can solve it, that everything goes well, you have all the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53