A Heavy Hearted Message--By Eugene

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

images (15).jpeg

Warm greetings to you all, especially the @familyprotection community that @kryptocoin is strongly passionate about. @kryptocoin has identified me here for a better part of his presence on this platform as Eugene.

To keep this post to the most minimum length, I would want to inform the @familyprotection community and every other reader of @kryptocoin's blog that @kryptocoin was involved in an almost fatal accident 6 days ago while we were heading for a micro outreach.

He is still in coma, and these few days have been very hard for the family and to us all. With a pleading heart, I request that every one keep him in prayers. I have known him for years to be a man of a sweet heart and intentions revolving round the betterment of humanity. He treasures his family and I have never known him to be silent when others are oppressed.

He sleeps in an hospital bed at this very moment unconscious, your prayers and kind support would mean the world to him and the family. God bless you all most Abundantly.

MakeBloom
Eugene

Sort:  

Our prayers go out to you and your close friends and family. We at @familyprotection hope and pray for a quick recovery.

Hello,
Sorry I am replying late, I have been far away from the WEB lately, thank you so much for your support and prayers, it means a lot.

How horrible! I am so upset to hear this.
Thank-you Eugene for coming onto Steemit to let us all know.
I hope that @kryptocoin makes a full recovery.

Were you in the same accident, Eugene? I hope that you weren't hurt that badly.

Hello Canadian-Coconut,
I apologize for replying late.
Thanks for your support and prayers. And yes, I was in the same accident but nothing serious when compared to my dear friend's. It could have played out much worst but it didn't. He isn't off the unconscious state yet but I faithfully believe God will surely see us through.

I am literally in shock right now. I know bad things can happen but you just don’t think about getting news about someone you know being in a bad accident. My heart is heavy and prayers are being lifted up for him. My husband, children and I will be praying fervently for him for a quick recovery. We will be lifting up his family and friends as well.

Thank you so much Eugene for reaching out to us and letting us know what is going on. He has made such an impact on this community that his absence didn’t go unnoticed. Just yesterday I thought of him and wondered why I haven’t heard anything or seen him around lately. He has a heart of gold and cares so much for the well being of others...now it’s our turn to care for his well being and lift him up in prayer~ ❤️

Hello Crosheille,
I believe your prayers have been a source of strength to me and his family and I am also happy he has such support with this community he loves. Thank you so much and may God bless your family most bountifully.

Praise God! It brings me joy to hear that as prayer is powerful! He really does have a lot of support here from his Steemit family.

Could you please keep us updated with his condition as often as possible? We just really want to know how he’s doing and when he comes to. Thank you again for informing us~

Thank you for posting this Eugene. Praying for @kryptocoin, that we wakes up and makes a full recovery. @ironshield

Thank you @ironshield for your prayers and support. God bless you.

Very sad news. Please keep us informed with what's going on and hopefully brings us some good news.

I will do that. Grateful for your concern Ladyrebecca.

OMG! You have our deepest and earnest prayers. I think that Satan attacks those who are trying to spread truth through accidents health concerns and most anything to defeat the spirit. But the spirit will NOT be defeat. It will rise and fly to new heights. Prayers and blessings to @kryptocoin.

Hello Enjoywithtroy,
The devil works in many ways, but God's wings are forever covering. I don't know why this has happened, but God's children would always be on God's mind. Many thanks to you for the prayers and support. God bless you.

I prayed for him.

I am so sorry to hear this, he is a very valued member of the familyprotection community. My thoughts are with his family and I send him healing and light xx

Dear Trucklife-Family,
Thank you for your prayers and concern. God bless you.

So very saddened by this news, please keep us updated. Prayers for @kryptocoin's speedy and full recovery.

Hello Fishyculture,
We are all very sad right now but grateful for what didn't happen. Thanks for your prayers and support

Amen!! Thank you Lord for your saving Grace and for sparing his life!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55