You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

I have recently started writing about traumas I have experienced in life. When I get to the part about my oldest daughter being kidnapped, and then the kidnappers calling DCF in FL and claiming there was abuse, the police refused to help me to recover my kidnapped child. They refused to even take my report of her being kidnapped and transported over state lines with out my knowledge or consent. That was two years ago, I was forced to drive 1600 miles to appear in court to rebut the supposed child abuse and because I was attacked and had to visit an emergency room the day prior to court I was automatically disqualified from re-obtaining physical custody, because it was stated that if I couldn't protect myself from an attack then I couldn't protect my child. I will defiantly use the tag you provided once I write about these topics. I have two more children I desperately want to protect from another nightmare situation such as this.

Sort:  

Thank you for wanting to speak out about this, I can't imagine what you must be going through, it can't be easy for you to but the more people are aware of these horrific stories the better chance we have of banding together to combat these atrocities.

People who find themselves in your position need the help and support from a community.

Thank you for reaching out to us, we are on your side.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44