You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Scam! And We Are Russian Agents! The Real Face Of @familyprotection!

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Yes, you are really right about Ms. Lind a.k.a @canadian-coconut. She has a big heart to help other people who really need help. She is willing to help any legitimate charity work like I am doing.

But I can't really get what you mean by a scam? And what you mean is that you are the one who is controlling the account of @familyprotection? Is that what you mean? Am I right?

If it's right, I did not see anything wrong about that. Correct me If I am wrong in my understanding. If I can do something for your side, I am willing to help you also... But really, I do not know yet your real situation to help you and others... I would like to understand more.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @kennyroy!
You are right that with a bit of research anybody can see the charitable works that I have helped here on Steemit.
Yes, some people are claiming that we are scamming people into making donations of SBD to @familyprotection. They think that we will keep the money for ourselves. (Mark and I.)
Mark explains it a bit more in his video at the bottom of the post.

Starting from now, I will always read and listen to all of your blogs and video. Last time I can't remember when? There are one people against @familyprotection, and I really feel bad about he is saying! Because I know who is behind of @familyprotection, and this account really helps people.

I am willing to be a part of this group! I will fight for @familyprotection rights.

It was just me making fun of people who are calling @familyprotection a scam. =)

sorry for any missunderstanding

Oh now, I know. Thank you for the clarification...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84