You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful tips P.2 : The importance of independent professionals (such as psychologists)

in #familyprotection7 years ago

So terrible... I just can not get my head wrapped about the fact that governments have such a double agenda on all of this.

Its good to be prepared and get every potential aspect covered. Its just so sad that apparently this is necessary! :(

Sort:  

I believe every government agency has a double agenda, actually :) But sick and twisted , especially as they can get away with everything they do. People signing documents that have never even seen you, to back up the reports from social workers/CPS .. Weird right? As soon as I think of something that I need to have covered on forehand, I write it down, because I don't want to forget an important aspect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44