You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Kidnapped: Cost/Benefit Analysis & Solutions

in #familyprotection6 years ago

howdy @richq11...what do you mean "your time is drawing to a close"? on Steemit?
thanks for the informative post sir, you are helping to make so many people aware of this situation.

Sort:  

I'm getting weaker my friend... it's hard to work.

I'm so sorry to hear that @richq11, I thought you went to the doctors and they were going to be able to get you back to health?

The medication they put me on doesn't seem to help very much. Thanks my friend... It seems that I've about worn this poor old body out!

well sir I hate to hear that but we all have our time to leave, I just pray that your time isn't up yet!

Yes, I know... I just tell God, your will be done. It would be really inconvenient right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44