You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS - THE FIGHT MUST CONTINUE!

Thank you. This echoed my sentiments, exactly.

Resteemed. The fight must continue. Mark is correct that it's unheard of, that's because Title IV agencies are the states bread and butter. If they dissappear, billions of dollars would too.

Imagine though if a journalist spent less time attacking the administration and exposed this its consequences would be felt throughout the world.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and commenting @ihashblox. Yes, it is all about money. But the citizens must find ways to fight them. It is happening slowly but surely, we must get keep on going doing what we can do. Blessings!

I might state this again in a post.

In some cases individuals that win, will have to sign NDA. Which makes sharing the whole travesty basically difficult. If not impossible.

I submitted this article to SteemBasicIncome to be apart of my curation. 3 of the 4 are family protection related. I'm right there with you. Keep fighting them back.

Thank you so much @ihashblox, I really appreciate, together we can make a difference!

Thanks a lot that is great!

@hope777 because I curated your article... this means you are sponsored into SBI. if you have questions let me know. Also ping me on discord I'm ihashblox#3475 and I'll resteem you.

Thanks again for this article. I hope ... others read it and the stones begin to fall from their eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15