Sort:  

I might state this again in a post.

In some cases individuals that win, will have to sign NDA. Which makes sharing the whole travesty basically difficult. If not impossible.

I submitted this article to SteemBasicIncome to be apart of my curation. 3 of the 4 are family protection related. I'm right there with you. Keep fighting them back.

Thank you so much @ihashblox, I really appreciate, together we can make a difference!

Thanks a lot that is great!

@hope777 because I curated your article... this means you are sponsored into SBI. if you have questions let me know. Also ping me on discord I'm ihashblox#3475 and I'll resteem you.

Thanks again for this article. I hope ... others read it and the stones begin to fall from their eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15