You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS Corruption In Australia & A Dream For @familyprotection

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Animals...that poor, poor little baby <3 What's happening in this world is truly horrible. I was just thinking about this, this morning, while reading another article on CPS abuse...that it's something truly horrible and that my (and I guess many people's) first instinct id to ignore it, to look away, but I realized we must look and see what's happening and be aware of these horrible things...because you never know what the future hold and it's the only way to be prepared and fight back.
Thank you, Rich, as always. I know I've become a lot more aware of the evil there is out there since I began reading your posts <3

Sort:  

I'm learning that more and more people are becoming aware and speaking out. The more that do, the stronger we become and the weaker CPS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30