You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

Featured on a Facebook Page I run, called "Kidnapped Legally by CPS"

https://www.facebook.com/KidnappedLegally/

Several years ago, one of my readers sent me information about a young couple who gave birth at home and had their breastfed baby snatched by the state. I wrote about it and then people started to send me their testimonials, so I started that page.

I hear a lot of sad stories about loving families losing their children to the state. In this predatory system, children are mere commodities. This has to change!

I'll be glad to help any which way I can. BTW, I need help administrating that page, so if anyone is interested, please let me know.

Sort:  

Thank you @holisticgreen, we very nearly called this group legally kidnapped.
You should definitely write a steemit post about this, by tagging it with #familyprotection we can help get stories like these supported seen.

In the near future important Projects like yours will be hidden on Facebook but not on steemit

Thanks for reaching out to us, let's hope we can work together to put a stop this legal kidnapping.

I am glad to hear that you are already a part of bringing awareness to this terrible situation.
Thanks for joining us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44