You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tears seem to be endless today, missing my 2 oldest kids

Wow Anouk. This must be very emotional! Very brave you share it with us!
I don't know what happened exactly that your kids are suddenly with their father who's regularly drunk and agressive?
And what is the distance between you and your ex that you can't visit your kids? I can imagine that this must be extremely emotional for you. I assume that the idea is to collect as much money as possible through Steemit, so that you can initiate a process to get your children back. In order to get maximum attention for this and (maybe) useful tips, I advise you to be as complete as possible. I wish you all the best and succes. Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

@futuredigicoin I am telling the story in different posts, it is just way to much and complicated to tell it all in a few posts, unfortunately.. I write when I can about the different parts of what happened and what my plans are. I started to write it all down in English just recently, as you know I am Dutch.. and all documentation until recently were in Dutch. But as many people mentioned to us in the meanwhile, Human Rights have been broken and the advice was given several times to go to the european court of hunan rights.. To start this process I need to have all of the story written in English first.. and when the time comes I will need to hire a good lawyer formiliar with these difficult cases, in Holland we had a lawyer that was no use at all, and money would have been better flushed down the drain :( I dont want to start with a new lawyer if I am not convinced he/she will be of any help.. thanks for your support .. if you want to know more about the story, I have several posts about some parts during that period things got bad ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44