You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some very useful tips for when you have to deal with CPS, lessons I learned the hard way.. (P1-Documentation)

Be very careful recording telephone calls, the laws about this vary greatly depending on where you are, you don't want to inadvertently commit a felony and then try to bring it to court as evidence! However it is always legal to record someone with their consent so just tell them you are recording the call.

Sort:  

I know and therefore I mentioned that it can be for yourself at least.. because I used to get blown away some meetings due to what my ex was doing and saying. When I got home I could not remember the exact words.. this way you ca make a good report for yourself and as a summary to send them afterwards.. they dont have to know ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57